OFFICIAL BALLOT

For Partisan Office

FOR TOWNS OF BRIGHTON, BRISTOL, PARIS, RANDALL, SALEM, SOMERS AND WHEATLAND. VILLAGES OF GENOA CITY, PADDOCK LAKE, PLEASANT PRAIRIE, SILVER LAKE, TWIN LAKES AND CITY OF KENOSHA.

NOTICE TO ELECTORS: THIS BALLOT MAY BE INVALID UNLESS INITIALED BY 2 ELECTION INSPECTORS. If cast as an absentee ballot, the ballot must bear the initials of the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. IMPORTANT: Use a #2 pencil or the marking pen provided. DO NOT USE RED INK. To vote for the candidate of you choice, completely darken the oval to the LEFT of the candidate's name. To vote for a person whose name does not appear on the ballot, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval, or go to the write-in section at the end of this ballot, darken the oval that appears with the write-in instructions, and write the person's name on the appropriate office line provided. Write-in votes are not permitted for independent candidates.

AN ELECTOR MAY VOTE FOR CANDIDATES IN THE PRIMARY OF ONLY ONE POLITICAL PARTY OR THE INDEPENDENT BALLOT

PARTY PREFERENCE

If you wish to designate your party preference, completely darken the oval to the left of the party of your choice. If you designate a party preference, only those votes cast for that party will be counted. If you do not designate a party preference and vote for candidates of more than one party, no votes will be counted. YOU MUST VOTE FOR INDIVIDUAL CANDIDATES.

- O Democratic
- O Republican
- O Libertarian
- O Wisconsin Green
- O Constitution
- O Independent

DEMOCRATIC STATEWIDE

Governor Vote for One

 ${\displaystyle {\rm O}}$ Jim Doyle ${\displaystyle {\rm O}}$

Lieutenant Governor Vote for One

O Barbara C. Lawton O

0 ___

Attorney General Vote for One

- O Kathleen Falk
- ${
 m O}$ Peggy A.Lautenschlager

0 _____

Secretary of State
Vote for One
O Douglas La Follette

- O Douglas La Follette
- ${\rm O}$ Scott Ross

о ___

State Treasurer Vote for One

O Dawn Marie Sass

Ο.

US Senate Vote for One

- O Ben Masel
- O Herb Kohl

Ο.

US Congress, District 1
Vote for One

- O Don Hall
- O Jeffrey C. Thomas
- O Steven Herr
- O Ruth Santa Cruz Bradley
- O Mike Hebert

O

State Senator
District 11
Town of Wheatland W 1-5
Village of Genoa City W 4-5
Vote for One

O L.D.Rockwell

Representative to the Assembly DISTRICT 32 Town of Wheatland W 1-5 Village of Genoa City W 4-5 Vote for One

 ${\rm O}$ Ryan J. Schroeder

o __

Representative to the
Assembly DISTRICT 64
Town of Somers Ward 8
City W 1-4,7-15, 9-22, 29,31-32
Vote for one

 ${\rm O}$ Jim Kreuser

o __

Representative to the
Assembly DISTRICT 65
Town of Bristol Ward 6
(Village of Pleasant
Prairie
Wards 1 thru 13
City W 5-6,16-18,23-28, 30, 3334

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} Vote for one \\ O \ \end{tabular} \begin{tabular}{ll} O \ \end{tabular} \begin{tabular}{ll} Vote for one \\ O \ \end{tabular} \begin{tabular}{ll} O \ \end{tabular}$

U ___

District Attorney Vote for One

- O William P. Michel II
- O Robert D. Zapf

County Clerk Vote for One

- O Edna R. Highland
- O Mary Schuch-Krebs

Treasurer Vote for One

O Teri Jacobson

Sheriff

Vote for One

O Larry C. Zarletti

Clerk of Circuit Court Vote for One

O Rebecca Matoska-Mentink

Register of Deeds Vote for One

O Louise I. Principe

0 _____

REPUBLICAN STATEWIDE

Governor Vote for One

O Mark Green

O

Lieutenant Governor Vote for One

- O Jean Hyndertmark
- O Nick Voegeli

О _____

REPUBLICAN	LIBERTARIAN	Representative in Congress,
STATEWIDE CONT.	STATEWIDE	District
	State Treasurer	
Attorney General	Vote for One	
Vote for One	O Tim Peterson	United States Senator
O Paul E. Bucher	O	
O J.B Van Hollen		
O	WISCONSIN GREEN	
	STATEWIDE	Representative to the
Secretary of State	Governor	Assembly District
Vote for One	Vote for One	
O Sandy Sullivan		District Attorney
O	O Nelson Eisman	District necomey
	0	
State Treasurer	T	County Clerk
Vote for One	Lieutenant Governor	Country Cicin
O Jack C. Voight	Vote for One	
O	O Leon Todd	Treasurer
	O	lieasurer
		
US SENATE	Secretary of State	Sheriff
Vote for One	Vote for One	SHELLIL
O Robert Gerald Lorge	O Michael LaForest	
		Clerk of Circuit Court
	State Treasurer	Clerk of Circuit Court
CONGRESSIONAL	Vote for One	
Representative in	O Winston Sephus, Jr.	Pogistor of Doods
Congress	O	Register of Deeds
District 1		
Vote for One	US Senate	
O Paul Ryan	Vote for One	
0	O Rae Vogeler	
	0	OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT
LEGISLATIVE AND STATE		FOR PARTISAN OFFICE
STATE SENATOR		September 12, 2006
District 11	Representative to the	
	Assembly District 66	Ballot Issued By:
Vote for One	Marin of Duinkton W 1 2	
O Neal Kedzie	Town of Brighton W 1-3 Town of Bristol W1-5,7,8	
0	Town Paris W 1-2	
9	Town of Randall W 1-5	
Representative to the	Town of Salem W 1-15	Initials of Inspectors
Assembly District 32	Town of Somers W 1-7,9-12	
Town of Wheatland W 1-5	Village Paddock Lake	Absentee elector's Ballot
Vote for One	W 1-5	Issued By:
O Thomas A. Lothian	Village of Silver Lake	
0	W 1-3	
	Village of Twin Lakes	Initials of Municipal
Representative to the	W 1-7 City of Kenosha Wards 35-59	Clerk or Deputy clerk
Assembly District 66	Vote for One	Certification of elector
1		Assistance
Town of Brighton W 1-3	O Larry A. Harding	
Town of Bristol W1-5,7,8	0	I certify that the within
Town Paris W 1-2		ballot was marked by me
Town of Randall W 1-5		for an elector who is
Town of Salem W 1-15	WRITE-IN SECTION	authorized under the law
Town of Somers W 1-7,9-12	To vote for a person	to have assistance upon
Village Paddock Lake W 1-5	whose name does not	request, and as directed
Village of Silver Lake	appear on this ballot,	by the elector.
W 1-3	write the person's name	
Village of Twin Lakes	in the office space below	
W 1-7	and darken this oval.	Signature of Assisting
City of Kenosha Wards 35-59	O	Individual
Vote for One		
O Samantha Kerkman	Governor	
O		
Treasurer	Lieutenant Governor	
Vote for One		
O Jeffrey A. Kehl	Attornor Conoral	
O O	Attorney General	
Sheriff	Secretary of State	
Vote for One		
O David G. Beth		
O David G. Beth	State Treasurer	
Clerk of Circuit Court		
Vote for One		
O Branda Mayror Witthun	United States Senator	