Kenosha County - February 17, 2009 - Spring Primary

STATE		
Superintendent of Public Instruction	Circuit Court Judge Branch 8	
(vote for one)	(vote for one)	
Rose Fernandez	Chad G. Kerkman	
Todd Price	Frederick L. Zievers	
Van Mobley	David P. Wilk	
Lowell E. Holtz	Gregg Norman Guttormsen	
Tony Evers		
MUNICIPAL		
Village of Paddock Lake		
Village President	Village Trustees	
(vote for one)	(vote for not more than 3)	
Terry Burns	Dick Fish	
Marlene P. Goodson	Chris Bucko	
David C. Buehn	Donna Ruiz (Zelms)	
	Michael S. Perry	
	Terry Burns	
	Kathy Christenson	
	Mary A. Young	
Town of Randall		
Town Supervisor		
(vote for not more than 2)		
Michael Blickhahn		

Michael Blickhahn Lauren Fox Rose Nolan Mark Halvey Margaret Starzyk

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

KENOSHA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member

(vote for not more than 3)

Pam Stevens

Eric Olson

James Twomey

Carl J. Bryan

Tina Rene Angeli

Marc Hujik

Mary K. Snyder

REFERENDUMS

SALEM SCHOOL DISTRICT