Kenosha County - April 7, 2009 - Spring Election

STATE

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

(vote for one)

Rose Fernandez
Tony Evers
Supreme Court
(vote for one)

Randy R. Koschnick Shirley S. Abrahamson Circuit Court, Branch 1

(vote for one)

David Mark Bastianelli
Circuit Court, Branch 5

(vote for one)

Wilbur W. Warren, III

Circuit Court Branch 6

(vote for one)

Mary K. Wagner
Circuit Court Brance 8

(vote for one)

Frederick L. Zievers Chad G. Kerkman

MUNICIPAL

TOWN OF BRIGHTON

TOWN CHAIRPERSON TOWN SUPERVISOR #2

(vote for one) (vote for one)

David DeVito Edward J. Wagner

TOWN SUPERVISOR #1 TOWN CLERK/TREASURER

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Gerald A. Helmert Linda L. Perona

TOWN OF BRISTOL

TOWN CHAIRPERSON TOWN SUPERVISOR #3

(vote for one)

Bernie J. Leonard

(vote for one)

Carolyn Owens

Rich Gossling

TOWN SUPERVISOR #1 MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Ruth Atwood Fred R. Ekornaas

Lori Potoczek

TOWN OF PARIS

<u>TOWN CHAIRPERSON</u> <u>TOWN SUPERVISOR 2ND SIDE</u>

(vote for one)(vote for one)Virgil GentzKen Monson

TOWN SUPERVISOR 1ST SIDE CLERK/TREASURER

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Ronald Kammerzelt Linda M. Terry

TOWN OF RANDALL

TOWN CHAIRPERSON MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Bob Stoll Charles Gitzinger

TOWN SUPERVISORS

(vote for not more than two)

Mark Halvey Rose Nolan Lauren Fox Margaret Starzyk

TOWN OF SALEM

TOWN CHAIRPERSON MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one)(vote for one)Diann D. TesarMike LangelLinda ValentineDavid E. Asma

TOWN SUPERVISORS

(vote for not more than two)

Cary Artac Joseph G. Meier Patrick O'Connell

TOWN OF SOMERS

TOWN CHAIRPERSON

TOWN SUPERVISOR #3 (vote for one) (vote for one)

James M. Smith Ed Wamboldt Fred Loomis Benjamin Harbach

TOWN SUPERVISOR #1 MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Vernon L. Wienke Robert C. Kupfer

Matthew D. Sinnen

TOWN OF WHEATLAND

TOWN CLERK TOWN CHAIRPERSON (vote for one) (vote for one)

William M. Glembocki Sheila M. Siegler Jeffrey J. Butler

TOWN TREASURER

TOWN SUPERVISOR #1 (vote for one) (vote for one) Deborah K. Vos

Andrew J. Lois

MUNICIPAL JUDGE TOWN SUPERVISOR #2 (vote for one)

Fred C. Hewitt (vote for one) Robert E. Herda

CONSTABLE (vote for one) **Bob Haas**

VILLAGE OF PADDOCK LAKE

VILLAGE PRESIDENT MUNICIPAL JUDGE (vote for one) (vote for one)

Robert E. Brenner Terry Burns

Marlene P. Goodson **VILLAGE TRUSTEES**

(vote for not more than three)

Kathy Christenson

Dick Fish Chris Bucko Mary A. Young Terry Burns Michael S. Perry

VILLAGE OF PLEASANT PRAIRIE

VILLAGE PRESIDENT VILLAGE TRUSTEE #2

(vote for one) (vote for one) John P. Steinbrink John Roscioli Clyde R. Allen **VILLAGE TRUSTEE #1 MUNICIPAL JUDGE**

(vote for one) (vote for one)

Monica M. Yuhas George H. Easton

VILLAGE OF SILVER LAKE

VILLAGE PRESIDENT MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one) (vote for one) Ron Francis Roger W. Johnson

David J. Engstrom

VILLAGE TRUSTEES

(vote for not more than three)

Richard J. Maron Merlene M. Engstrom

Ann Augustin

VILLAGE OF TWIN LAKES

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(vote for one)

Howard K. Skinner

MUNICIPAL JUDGE

(vote for one)

Bruce C. Goodnough

VILLAGE TRUSTEES

(vote for not more than three)

Kevin Fitzgerald Sharon Bower Aaron Karow

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

KENOSHA UNIFIED

School Board Member

(vote for not more than three)

Carl J. Bryan Marc Hujik Eric Olson Mary K. Snyder Pam Stevens

James Twomey

TREVOR-WILMOT CONSOLIDATED

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

Lynn Jaeger Susan Giovanni Kirt Houghton

TWIN LAKES #4

School Board Member

(vote for one)

Tammy Ledene Paul Chodak

BRIGHTON SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 1

School Board President

(vote for one)

Judy L. Uhlenhake

UNION GROVE Jt. #1

School Board Member

(vote for one)

Scott Cincotta

BRISTOL SCHOOL DISTRICT #1

School Board Member AREA B Bristol Township

(Vote for not more than Two)

Amy Hanson Michael Saad Andrew Lawrence

WHEATLAND JT #1

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

Troy Bruley

Mary Ochoa-Petersen

James Senft

BURLINGTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

Susan Kessler
John Anderson
Michael Boutcher

PARIS CONSOLIDATED

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

Glen Bennett Steve Hrupka

RANDALL CONSOLIDATED JT. #1

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT OF WESTOSHA

School Board Member AREA E Town of Wheatland

(vote for one)

Roger Runkel

School Board Member AREA F Village of Paddock Lake

(vote for one)

Cheryl Baysinger

School Board Member AREA G At Large

(vote for one)

Mary Ellen Pearsall

Jan Iselin Linda Smith Gary Franzen

UNION GROVE UNION HIGH SCHOOL

School Board Member AREA B Towns of Brighton & Paris

(vote for one)

W. Steve McClelland Julie Maurer

JT SCHOOL DISTRICT #1 SILVER LAKE-SALEM (RIVERVIEW SCHOOL)

School Board Member

(vote for one)

David Van Kampen

WILMOT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member

(vote for not more than two)

Nadine Slowinski Thomas Pleuger

SALEM SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member

(vote for not more than three)

Patty Merrill

James Gere

Peggy Aull

REFERENDUMS

WHEATLAND JT #1

QUESTION NUMBER I

Shall the following Resolution be approved?

RESOLUTION
AUTHORIZING THE SCHOOL DISTRICT BUDGET TO
EXCEED REVENUE LIMIT BY \$300,000 FOR FOUR YEARS
FOR NON-RECURRING PURPOSES

BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of the Joint School District Number 1, Towns of Wheatland, Brighton, Randall and Salem, Kenosha County, Wisconsin that the revenues included in the School District budget for the 2009-2010 school year and for three school years thereafter, to and including the 2012-2013 school year be authorized to exceed the revenue limit specified in Section 121.91, Wisconsin Statutes, by \$300,000 a year, for non-recurring purposes in order to maintain the current educational level of the District and cover shortfalls due to decreased funding.

| VEQ | NO | |
|-----|----|--|
| YES | NO | |
| | | |

PARIS CONSOLIDATED

QUESTION NUMBER I

Shall the following Resolution be approved?

RESOLUTION
AUTHORIZING THE SCHOOL DISTRICT BUDGET TO
EXCEED REVENUE LIMIT BY \$600,000
FOR RECURRING PURPOSES

BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of the Joint School District Number 1, Towns of Paris and Bristol, Kenosha County, Wisconsin that the revenues included in the School District budget for the 2009-2010 school year and thereafter be authorized to exceed the revenue limit specified in Section 121.91, Wisconsin Statutes, by \$600,000 a year, for recurring purposes.

| YES | NO | |
|-----|----|--|
| | | |