Kenosha County - February 15, 2022 - Spring Primary

COUNTY

County Executive

All Wards - Countywide *Vote for 1* Jerry Gulley Rebecca Matoska-Mentink Samantha Kerkman

County Board Supervisor District 16

Village of Pleasant Prairie Wards: 1,2,3,4,5 *Vote for 1* James M Kedrow Amanda Nedweski LaVerne Jaros

MUNICIPAL

CITY OF KENOSHA City of Kenosha Wards: 7,8,9,10 <u>Alderperson District 6</u> *Vote for 1* Brandi Ferree

Ryan Havron Dave Paff

SCHOOL DISTRICT

BRISTOL SCHOOL DISTRICT 1

Village of Bristol Wards 1,2,3,4,5,6 Village of Pleasant Prairie Ward 16 City of Kenosha Ward 54, 55

School Board Member

Vote for not more than 2 JoDee Hale-Schmid Tina Elfering Stephen Grimm Lauren Zimmer Danielle Whitaker

BURLINGTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Town of Brighton Ward: 2 <u>School Board Member</u> *Vote for not more than 2* Mario Denoto Kevin Bird Ryan Mueller Tabitha Herbst Aaron J Melby Jim Bousman Barry Schmaling