Kenosha County - February 19 - Spring Primary

STATE

Justice of the Supreme Court

(vote for one)

Vince Megna

Ed Fallone

Pat Roggensack

MUNICIPAL

TOWN OF WHEATLAND

Wards 1 - 6

TOWN SUPERVISOR #2

(vote for one)

Jeffrey J. Butler

Kelly A. Wilson

Bob Haas

VILLAGE OF BRISTOL

Wards 1 - 8

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(vote for one)

Mike Farrell

Ruth Atwood

Colleen Fisch

VILLAGE OF PLEASANT PRAIRIE

Wards 1 - 14

VILLAGE JUDGE

(vote for one)

David R. Berman

Richard Alan Ginkowski

VILLAGE OF SILVER LAKE

Wards 1 - 3

VILLAGE TRUSTEES

(vote for not more than 3)

Roger W. Johnson Nancy Barranco Carolyn Dodge

Barb Ironside
Michael Decker

Sotiria Wilber

Christopher Sarver

Pat Dunn

VILLAGE JUDGE

Marlene Engstrom

Vickie Galich Patrick Dunn

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

KENOSHA UNIFIED

Town of Somers Wards 1 thru 12

Village of Pleasant Prairie Wards 1 - 10, 12, 13,14

City of Kenosha Wards 1 thru 73, & 76-88

School Board Member (vote for not more than 2)

Rebecca Stevens William Mauer III Samuel Peter Martin

David Gallo Kyle Flood

BRISTOL SCHOOL DISTRICT #1

Bristol Wards 1 thru 6, 8 Pleasant Prairie Ward 11 City of Kenosha Wards 75

School Board Member (vote for not more than 2)

Jack Spencer

BURLINGTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Town of Brighton Ward 1

School Board Member (vote for not more than 2)

Megan Shuemate

Andy Endl

Eugene Lindemann Julie A. Koldeway Jim Bousman Norma Miller Susan Kessler

John R. Maltby

Larry Anderson

Lisa Wadin Doug O'Reilly Katie O'Neill Lynn Keller