

1st DISTRICT WILLIAM GRADY 2ND DISTRICT TERRY W. ROSE 3RD DISTRICT JEFFREY GENTZ 4TH DISTRICT LAURA J. BELSKY 5TH DISTRICT DAVID CELEBRE 6TH DISTRICT EDWARD KUBICKI 7<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT DANIEL GASCHKE 8TH DISTRICT ZACH RODRIGUEZ 9TH DISTRICT JOHN J. O'DAY **10TH DISTRICT** ANDY BERG 11TH DISTRICT RONALD J. FREDERICK 12TH DISTRICT GABE NUDO 13TH DISTRICT JOHN FRANCO 14TH DISTRICT BOYD FREDERICK 15TH DISTRICT AMY MAURER 16TH DISTRICT JERRY GULLEY 17TH DISTRICT JEFF WAMBOLDT 18TH DISTRICT MONICA M. YUHAS 19TH DISTRICT SANDRA BETH 20TH DISTRICT SHARON POMAVILLE 21ST DISTRICT MARK NORDIGIAN 22ND DISTRICT ERIN DECKER

23RD DISTRICT LON WIENKE

## **COUNTY OF KENOSHA**

**BOARD OF SUPERVISORS** 

John J. O'Day Chairman Monica M. Yuhas Vice Chairwoman

1010 56<sup>th</sup> St. Kenosha, WI 53140

January 27, 2021

County Board Appointment
Land and Water Conservation Committee

Pursuant to Section 92.06 (1) (b), Wisconsin Statutes, I, John O'Day, Chair, Kenosha County Board of Supervisors, hereby appoint: Supervisor Sandra Beth, 19<sup>th</sup> District Representative,

to the Kenosha County Land and Water Conservation Committee. Her service shall commence immediately upon confirmation by the Kenosha County Board of Supervisors and shall expire two years thereafter, or until a successor is appointed, whichever is later.

John J. O'Day

Chai

Kenosha County Board of Supervisors