

1st DISTRICT WILLIAM GRADY 2ND DISTRICT TERRY W. ROSE 3RD DISTRICT JEFFREY GENTZ **4TH DISTRICT** LAURA J. BELSKY 5TH DISTRICT **BRIAN THOMAS** 6TH DISTRICT EDWARD KUBICKI 7TH DISTRICT DANIEL GASCHKE 8TH DISTRICT ZACH RODRIGUEZ 9TH DISTRICT JOHN J. O'DAY **10TH DISTRICT** ANDY BERG 11TH DISTRICT ZACK STOCK 12TH DISTRICT GABE NUDO 13TH DISTRICT JOHN FRANCO 14TH DISTRICT TIM STOCKER 15TH DISTRICT DAVE GEERTSEN 16TH DISTRICT AMANDA NEDWESKI 17TH DISTRICT JEFF WAMBOLDT 18TH DISTRICT MONICA M. YUHAS 19TH DISTRICT BRIAN BASHAW 20TH DISTRICT IOHN POOLE 21ST DISTRICT MARK NORDIGIAN 22ND DISTRICT

ERIN DECKER

23RD DISTRICT

AARON KAROW

COUNTY OF KENOSHA

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Gabe Nudo Chairman

Erin Decker Vice Chair 1010 56th St. Kenosha, WI 53140

April 28, 2022

County Board Chairman Appointment Joint Services Board

Pursuant to the Intergovernmental Cooperation Agreement (IGA) between the County and City of Kenosha, established for the purpose of governing the operation of the Kenosha Joint Services Division.

I, Gabe Nudo, Chair, Kenosha County Board of Supervisors, hereby appoint:

Supervisor Mark Nordigian, 21st District Representative,

to serve a term, as established by paragraph 3.01-6 of the IGA, on the Joint Services Board. Supervisor Nordigian will be succeeding Supervisor Jeff Gentz This term shall commence upon approval of this appointment and shall expire on August 23, 2023.

Gabe Nudo Chair Kenosha County Board of Supervisors