

1st DISTRICT WILLIAM GRADY 2ND DISTRICT TERRY W. ROSE 3RD DISTRICT JEFFREY GENTZ 4TH DISTRICT LAURA J. BELSKY 5TH DISTRICT **BRIAN THOMAS** 6TH DISTRICT EDWARD KUBICKI 7TH DISTRICT DANIEL GASCHKE 8TH DISTRICT ZACH RODRIGUEZ 9TH DISTRICT JOHN J. O'DAY **10TH DISTRICT** ANDY BERG 11TH DISTRICT ZACK STOCK 12TH DISTRICT GABE NUDO 13TH DISTRICT JOHN FRANCO 14TH DISTRICT TIM STOCKER 15TH DISTRICT DAVE GEERTSEN 16TH DISTRICT AMANDA NEDWESKI 17TH DISTRICT JEFF WAMBOLDT 18TH DISTRICT MONICA M. YUHAS 19TH DISTRICT BRIAN BASHAW 20TH DISTRICT JOHN POOLE 21ST DISTRICT MARK NORDIGIAN 22ND DISTRICT

ERIN DECKER

23RD DISTRICT

AARON KAROW

COUNTY OF KENOSHA

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Gabe Nudo

Chairman

Erin Decker

Vice Chair

1010 56th St. Kenosha, WI 53140

April 28, 2022

County Board Appointment

Racial and Ethnic Equity Commission of Kenosha County

Pursuant to Resolution #1, passed May 18, 2021,

I, Gabe Nudo, Chair, Kenosha County Board of Supervisors, hereby appoint:

Supervisor Brian Thomas, 5th District Representative,

to the Racial and Ethnic Equity Commission of Kenosha County. His term shall commence immediately upon confirmation by the Kenosha County Board of Supervisors and shall expire May 31, 2025 or when a successor is appointed and confirmed.

Gabe Nudo

Chair

Kenosha County Board of Supervisors