Kenosha County - February 16, 2010 - Spring Primary

COUNTY	
County Board Supervisor (vote for one)	000111
District 4	District 5
(City of Kenosha wards 7, 8, 56	(City of Kenosha wards 9,10,41,43,46,47,48,60,61,64,66,74)
Carol J. Fischer	David E. Celebre
Michael J. Goebel	Joseph Charon
David T. DeBerge	Yolanda Santos Adams
MUNICIPAL	
CITY OF KENOSHA	
<u>Alderman (vote for one)</u>	
District 2	District 3
(City of Kenosha wards 3, 4)	(City of Kenosha wards 5, 6)
Theodore Ruffalo	Lydia Spottswood
Steve Zaliewski	Margaret Heller
William "Bill" Fillicetti	Jan Michalski
Ned Pennefeather	
TOWN OF SALEM	
Wards 1 - 15	
TOWN SUPERVISORS	
(vote for not more than four)	
Dennis Faber	
Jo Weidman Dan Campion	
Peter A. DeRidder	
Diann D. Tesar	
Eileen DelMonico	
VILLAGE OF PADDOCK LAKE	
	Wards 1 - 6
VILLAGE TRUSTEES	
(vote for not more than three)	
Matt Nolan	
Karen Harris	
Barbara J. Brenner	
Howard Schlichting Joe Riesselmann	
Joe Riesseimann Glenda Morey	

Glenda Morey

Patricia Warner

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

KENOSHA UNIFIED

Town of Somers Wards 1 thru 12

Village of Pleasant Prairie Wards 1 thru 10, 12, 13

City of Kenosha Wards 1 thru 34,36 thru 56,58 thru 68,70 thru 73

School Board Member (vote for not more than two)

Robert A. Nuzzo

Rebecca Stevens

David Gallo

Herman Singleton

Dave Fountain

BURLINGTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Town of Brighton Ward 1

School Board Member (vote for not more than two)

Cord J. Harris

Cory J. Harris

Scott Barrett

Taylor Wishau

Mike Boutcher

RANDALL CONSOLIDATED JOINT #1

Randall Wards 1, 2, 3, 5

Twin Lakes Wards 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 12

Genoa City Wards 4, 5

School Board Member (vote for not more than two)

Linda J. Smith Shari Kuwik James O'Connell Janice Brockway William Jones