### Kenosha County - February 15, 2011 - Spring Primary

### **STATE**

#### Justice of the Supreme Court

### (vote for one)

Joanne F. Kloppenburg Joel Winnig David T. Prosser, Jr. Marla Stephens

## **MUNICIPAL**

TOWN OF SALEM Wards 1 - 15

#### **TOWN CHAIRPERSON**

(vote for one) Diann D. Tesar Linda Valentine Dennis Faber Patrick O'Connell

### TOWN SUPERVISOR

(vote for not more then two) Gail Peckler-Dziki Jody Keulman-Ress Patrick O'Connell Dan Campion Joseph G. Meier

#### TOWN OF SOMERS Wards 1 - 12

#### **TOWN CHAIRMAN**

#### (vote for one)

Larry Andrew Harding Vernon L. Wienke Fred Loomis

> VILLAGE OF BRISTOL Wards 1-8

#### VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(vote for one) Colleen Fisch Ruth Atwood Mike Farrell

# SCHOOL DISTRICTS

#### KENOSHA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Town of Somers Wards 1-12 Village of Pleasant Prairie Wards 1-10, 12, 13 City of Kenosha Wards Wards 1-33, part of Ward 34, 36-56, 58-68, 70-74, 76-79 School Board Member (vote for not more than two)

Tamarra A. Coleman Shari Kordecki-Ralph Robert A. Nuzzo Jo Ann Taube Todd L. Jacobs