

1st DISTRICT WILLIAM GRADY 2ND DISTRICT TERRY W. ROSE 3RD DISTRICT JEFFREY GENTZ 4TH DISTRICT LAURA BELSKY 5TH DISTRICT DAVID CELEBRE 6TH DISTRICT EDWARD KUBICKI 7^{TH} DISTRICT DANIEL GASCHKE 8TH DISTRICT ZACH RODRIGUEZ 9TH DISTRICT JOHN J. O'DAY 10TH DISTRICT ANDY BERG 11TH DISTRICT RONALD J. FREDERICK 12TH DISTRICT GABE NUDO 13TH DISTRICT JOHN FRANCO 14TH DISTRICT BOYD FREDERICK 15TH DISTRICT AMY MAURER 16TH DISTRICT JERRY GULLEY 17TH DISTRICT JEFF WAMBOLDT 18TH DISTRICT MONICA YUHAS 19TH DISTRICT SANDRA BETH 20TH DISTRICT SHARON POMAVILLE 21ST DISTRICT MARK NORDIGIAN 22ND DISTRICT ERIN DECKER 23RD DISTRICT LON WIENKE

COUNTY OF KENOSHA

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

John J. O'Day Chairman Monica Yuhas Vice Chairwoman

May 1, 2020

News release FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: John J. O'Day, County Board Chairman 262-945-1323

Chairman O'Day announces 2020-'22 County Board committee assignments

New Kenosha County Board Chairman John J. O'Day recently announced his committee assignments for the new board term, which will continue until April 2022.

O'Day, a 24-year veteran of the board, was elected by his board colleagues on April 21 to serve as the chairman for the new term. Supervisor Monica Yuhas was elected as vice chairwoman.

O'Day's committee assignments are as follows:

Executive Committee:

John J. O'Day (chairman)
Monica Yuhas (vice chairwoman)
Boyd Frederick
Terry Rose
Laura Belsky
Andy Berg
William Grady
Daniel Gaschke

Finance and Administration:

Terry Rose (chairman)
Jeffrey Gentz (vice chairman)
Ronald J. Frederick
Jeff Wamboldt
Ed Kubicki
Monica Yuhas
John Franco

Human Services:

Laura Belsky (chairwoman)
Andy Berg (vice chairman)
David Celebre
Jerry Gulley
Sandra Beth
Erin Decker
Lon Wienke

Joint Services Board:

Jeffrey Gentz (chairman) Monica Yuhas

Judiciary and Law:

Boyd Frederick (chairman)
David Celebre (vice chairman)
Jeff Wamboldt
Laura Belsky
Mark Nordigian
Sharon Pomaville
Jerry Gulley

Legislative:

Andy Berg (chairman)

Boyd Frederick (vice of

Boyd Frederick (vice chairman)

Mark Nordigian

Amy Maurer

Lon Wienke

Sandra Beth

Ed Kubicki

Planning, Development and Extension Education:

Daniel Gaschke (chairman)

Amy Maurer (vice chairwoman)

Gabe Nudo

Zach Rodriguez

Sandra Beth

Public Works and Facilities:

William Grady (chairman)

John Franco (vice chairman)

Laura Belsky

Andy Berg

Zach Rodriguez

Gabe Nudo

Sharon Pomaville

###