

COUNTY OF KENOSHA

Gabe Nudo Chairman **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS**

Erin Decker Vice Chairperson

April 22, 2022

News release FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Gabe Nudo, County Board Chairman 262-620-2574

Chairman Nudo announces 2022-'24 County Board committee assignments

New Kenosha County Board Chairman Gabe Nudo on Thursday night announced his committee assignments for the new board term, which will continue until April 2024.

Nudo was elected by his board colleagues on Tuesday to serve as the chairman for the new term. Supervisor Erin Decker was elected as vice chairperson.

Nudo's committee assignments are as follows:

Executive Committee:

Gabe Nudo (chairman) Erin Decker (vice chairperson) Terry Rose Amanda Nedweski Aaron Karow Mark Nordigian Brian Thomas Zach Rodriguez

Finance and Administration:

Terry Rose (chairman) Dave Geertsen (vice chairman) John Poole Erin Decker Tim Stocker Brian Bashaw Bill Grady

Human Services:

Amanda Nedweski (chairperson) Tim Stocker (vice chairman) Zack Stock Dave Geertsen Jeff Gentz Ed Kubicki Monica Yuhas

Judiciary and Law:

Zach Rodriguez (chairman) Brian Bashaw (vice chairman) Erin Decker Mark Nordigian Laura Belsky John Franco Jeff Wamboldt

1st DISTRICT WILLIAM GRADY 2ND DISTRICT TERRY W. ROSE 3RD DISTRICT JEFFREY GENTZ 4TH DISTRICT LAURA BELSKY 5TH DISTRICT BRIAN THOMAS 6TH DISTRICT EDWARD KUBICKI 7TH DISTRICT DANIEL GASCHKE 8TH DISTRICT ZACH RODRIGUEZ 9TH DISTRICT JOHN J. O'DAY **10TH DISTRICT** ANDY BERG 11TH DISTRICT ZACH STOCK 12TH DISTRICT GABE NUDO 13TH DISTRICT JOHN FRANCO 14TH DISTRICT TIM STOCKER 15TH DISTRICT DAVE GEERTSEN 16TH DISTRICT AMANDA NEDWESKI 17TH DISTRICT MONICA YUHAS 18TH DISTRICT JEFF WAMBOLDT 19TH DISTRICT BRIAN BASHAW 20TH DISTRICT JOHN POOLE 21ST DISTRICT MARK NORDIGIAN 22ND DISTRICT ERIN DECKER 23RD DISTRICT AARON KAROW

Legislative:

Brian Thomas (chairman) John Poole (vice chairman) Amanda Nedweski Zach Stock Andy Berg Daniel Gaschke Monica Yuhas

Planning, Development and Extension Education:

Aaron Karow (chairman) Ed Kubicki (vice chairman) Brian Bashaw Daniel Gaschke John O'Day Andy Berg John Franco

Public Works and Facilities:

Mark Nordigian (chairman) Zach Stock (vice chairman) Aaron Karow Brian Thomas Laura Belsky Jeff Gentz John O'Day

###