Kenosha County - Fall Partisan Primary - August 9, 2022

STATEWIDE

GOVERNOR

DEMOCRATIC

Tony Evers

REPUBLICAN

Kevin Nicholson Rebecca Kleefisch Timothy Ramthun Adam J. Fischer Tim Michels

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

DEMOCRATIC

Peng Her Sara Rodriguez

REPUBLICAN

Patrick Testin
Will Martin
Kyle Yudes
Roger Roth
David C. Varnam
Cindy Werner
David D. King
Jonathan Wichmann

ATTORNEY GENERAL

DEMOCRATIC

Josh Kaul

REPUBLICAN

Eric Toney Karen Mueller Adam Jarchow

SECRETARY OF STATE

DEMOCRATIC

Doug La Follette Alexia Sabor

REPUBLICAN

Amy Lynn Loudenbeck Jay Schroeder Justin D. Schmidtka

LIBERTARIAN

Neil Harmon

STATE TREASURER

DEMOCRATIC

Aaron Richardson Angelito Tenorio Gillian M. Battino

REPUBLICAN

John S. Leiber Orlando Owens

CONSTITUTION

Andrew Zuelke

CONGRESSIONAL

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DISTRICT 1

DEMOCRATIC

Ann Roe

REPUBLICAN

Bryan Steil

Tom Nelson REPUBLICAN

Ron Johnson David Schroeder

UNITED STATES SENATOR

DEMOCRATIC

Mandela Barnes

Sarah Godlewski

Peter Peckarsky Steven Olikara Darrell Williams

Alex Lasry Kou C. Lee

LEGISLATIVE

STATE SENATOR - DISTRICT 11 STATE SENATOR - DISTRICT 21

Wheatland W1-5; Genoa City W6

DEMOCRATIC

Steven J. Doelder

REPUBLICAN

Steve Nass

Brighton W1-4; Paris W1,2; Randall W1-6; T Somers W1, 4: Bristol W1-7:

Paddock Lake W1-6; PI Prairie W1-16; Salem Lakes W1-13; V Somers W1-4,13;

Twin Lakes W1-11; City W72,73,74

REPUBLICAN

Jay Stone

Van H. Wanggaard

LEGISLATIVE (continued)

REPRESENTATIVE

TO THE ASSEMBLY - DISTRICT 32

Wheatland W1-5; Genoa City W6

DEMOCRATIC

Adam Jaramillo

REPUBLICAN

Bart Williams Tyler August

REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY - DISTRICT 61

Brighton W1-4; Paris W1,2; Randall W1-6; T Somers W1, 4; Bristol W1-7; Paddock Lake W1-6; Pl Prairie W1-16; Salem Lakes W1-13; V Somers W1-4,13; Twin Lakes W1-11; City W72,73,74

DEMOCRATIC

Max Winkels

REPUBLICAN

Mike Honold Amanda Nedweski

REPRESENTATIVE

TO THE ASSEMBLY - DISTRICT 64

T Somers W2,3;

V Somers W5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12; City W1-14,49-60,63,64,65,71

DEMOCRATIC

Tip McGuire

REPUBLICAN

Ed Hibsch

REPRESENTATIVE

TO THE ASSEMBLY - DISTRICT 65

City W15-48, 61,62,66-70

DEMOCRATIC

Tod Ohnstad

REPUBLICAN

Frank Petrick

COUNTY

SHERIFF

DEMOCRATIC

James C. Simmons

REPUBLICAN

Tyler Cochran Albert Brian Gonzales David W. Zoerner Ray Rowe

CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURT

DEMOCRATIC

Rebecca Matoska-Mentink

REPUBLICAN

Zach Rodriguez

MUNICIPAL REFERENDUM

City of Kenosha

Question: "Under state law, the increase in the levy of the City of Kenosha for the tax to be imposed for the next fiscal year, 2023, is limited to 2.654%, which results in a levy of \$75,763,738. Shall the City of Kenosha be allowed to exceed this limit and increase the levy for the next fiscal year, 2023, for purpose of additional police and fire protection services, by a total of 3.3%, which results in a levy of \$78,263,738, and on an ongoing basis, include the increase of \$2,500,000 for each fiscal year going forward?"

YES	
	□ NC